Sunday, November 22, 2009

The Organising Committee

Here they are, the Local Organising Committee for this year's Le Gruyere European Curling Championships, in Aberdeen, December 4-12.

Front row L-R: Rhona Thom (Accreditation), George Stevenson, George Esson (Chairman) and Norma Pert (Media/communications)
Back row: David Jack (Facilities), Ian Flett (Volunteers), Tim Stevenson (Finance), David Cormack (Transport) and Alan Sainsbury (Marketing)
(Dave Peters (Accomodation) is missing from the photo)

Click on the photo to see larger size.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.